IPL NewsIPL Squads

IPL 2012 Transfer Window: IPL 5 Players Transfer List

IPL 2012 Transfer Window for trading players has open by IPL governing council on December 15, 2011 and it will close on January 20, 2012. In the first transfer window for trading players there is no financial cap on trading though each franchise can only add maximum four players to their existing squad from this trading window.


Transfer Window Players Trade Details
Sl No. Player From To Season Details
1 Dinesh Karthik Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians 2012 More Info
2 R Sathish Mumbai Indians Kings Xi Punjab 2012 More Info
3 Kevin Pietersen Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils 2012 More Info
4 Harmeet Singh Deccan Chargers Kings Xi Punjab 2012 More Info
5 Andrew McDonald Delhi Daredevils RCB 2012 More Info
6 Pragyan Ojha Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians 2012 More Info
7 Who will be Next? ?? ?? 2012



IPL 2012 Players Auction will be held on February 4,2012 where the free agent IPL players and the players of Kochi IPL team will be in the players auction.

The Schedule of IPL 2012 Season 5 has announced by BCCI. The tournament will began on April 4, 2012 and will end on May 27, 2012.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Mahendra Singh Dhoni: Early Life, Net Worth, Career and More! Rohit Sharma: Net Worth, Career, Family Background, and More! Hardik Pandya: Net Worth, Career, Car Collection, and More!