IPL News

IPL 2012 Schedule, IPL Schedule, IPL 5 Schedule, IPL 2012

Get IPL 2012 Schedule, IPL Schedule and Timetable, IPL 5 Schedule, IPL 2012 Team Schedule. IPL 2012 Fixture. Download IPL Schedule.

 

IPL 2012 Full Schedule
DAY DATE MATCH TIME TEAM TEAM VENUE
Wed 04-Apr 1 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
Thu 05-Apr 2 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
3 4:00 PM Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors India Mumbai
Fri 06-Apr
4 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
5 4:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
Sat 07-Apr
6 8:00 PM Deccan Chargers Chennai Super Kings Vizag
7 4:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
Sun 08-Apr
8 8:00 PM Pune Warriors India Kings XI Punjab Pune
Mon 09-Apr 9 8:00 PM Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians Vizag
10 4:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
Tue 10-Apr
11 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Wed 11-Apr 12 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
13 4:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
Thu 12-Apr
14 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors India Mohali
Fri 13-Apr 15 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
16 4:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers Delhi
Sat 14-Apr
17 8:00 PM Pune Warriors India Chennai Super Kings Pune
18 4:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Sun 15-Apr
19 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
Mon 16-Apr 20 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
21 4:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Deccan Chargers Jaipur
Tue 17-Apr
22 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India Bangalore
Wed 18-Apr 23 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
24 4:00 PM Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils
Hyderabad / Cuttack
Thu 19-Apr
25 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors India Chennai
Fri 20-Apr 26 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
27 4:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Sat 21-Apr
28 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors India Delhi
29 4:00 PM Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sun 22-Apr
30 8:00 PM Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders
Hyderabad / Cuttack
Mon 23-Apr 31 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
32 4:00 PM Pune Warriors India Delhi Daredevils Pune
Tue 24-Apr
33 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers Kolkata
34 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
Wed 25-Apr
35 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore
Thu 26-Apr 36 8:00 PM Pune Warriors India Deccan Chargers Pune
Fri 27-Apr 37 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
38 4:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
Sat 28-Apr
39 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Sun 29-Apr 40 4:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Sun 29-Apr 41 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Mumbai
Mon 30-Apr 42 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
43 4:00 PM Deccan Chargers Pune Warriors India Hyderabad
Tue 01-May
44 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils Jaipur
Wed 02-May 45 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
Thu 03-May 46 8:00 PM Pune Warriors India Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri 04-May 47 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Deccan Chargers Chennai
48 4:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Pune Warriors India Kolkata
Sat 05-May
49 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali
50 4:00 PM Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Sun 06-May
51 8:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan Chargers Bangalore
Mon 07-May 52 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
53 4:00 PM Pune Warriors India Rajasthan Royals Pune
Tue 08-May
54 8:00 PM Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Wed 09-May 55 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thu 10-May 56 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
Fri 11-May 57 8:00 PM Pune Warriors India Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
58 4:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Sat 12-May
59 8:00 PM Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Chennai
60 4:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors India Jaipur
Sun 13-May
61 8:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Deccan Chargers Mohali
62 4:00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore
Mon 14-May
63 8:00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Tue 15-May 64 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Wed 16-May 65 8:00 PM Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
66 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Dharamsala
Thu 17-May
67 8:00 PM Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Fri 18-May 68 8:00 PM Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
69 4:00 PM Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Dharamsala
Sat 19-May
70 8:00 PM Pune Warriors India Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
71 4:00 PM Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sun 20-May
72 8:00 PM Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur
PLAY OFF WEEK
Tue 22-May QUALIFIER 1 8:00 PM First Placed Team Second Placed Team Bangalore
Wed 23-May ELIMINATOR 8:00 PM Third Placed Team Fourth Placed Team Bangalore
Fri 25-May QUALIFIER 2 8:00 PM Winner of Eliminator Loser of Qualifier 1 Chennai
Sun 27-May FINAL 8:00 PM Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Chennai

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Mahendra Singh Dhoni: Early Life, Net Worth, Career and More! Rohit Sharma: Net Worth, Career, Family Background, and More! Hardik Pandya: Net Worth, Career, Car Collection, and More!